• Blunt Logo

Sign up for the BLUNT eNewsletter

The New Pierce The Veil Album Finally Has A Release Date

Pierce The Veil 2016

After an excruciatingly long wait, post-hardcore kingpins Pierce The Veil have finally announced their fourth studio album. Misadventures will drop on May 13 via Fearless Records. It’s okay, you can squeal now.

The announcement follows on from the outfit teasing us with their single “The Divine Zero” last year, which cements itself on the track listing of the forthcoming album. The second single off the record is titled “Texas Is Forever” and will be unleashed next Thursday on March 24. You can pre-order the LP and get the new single from March 25.

The band had a tough time keeping the details under wraps, with the dates, art and tracklisting leaking earlier this week. Misadventures sees them reunite with producer Dan Korneff, the man behind the scenes of 2012’s Collide With The Sky (yes, it has been four years). The big-arse gap between releases has been credited to the act’s intense touring schedule, as well as a desire to take things slower this time around.

Without further ado, check out the teaser for the long-awaited album below.

Misadventures is out May 13 via Fearless Records.

Pre-orders will be available next week.

pierce the veil, misadventures


1. Dive In
2. Texas is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw the Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Bedless
10. Sambuka
11. Song for Isabelle

  • BLUNT Posters

  • Jamming At BLUNT HQ