• Blunt Logo

Sign up for the BLUNT eNewsletter

Sum 41 Release Their First Song In 5 Years, “Fake My Own Death”


Sum 41 have just hit every pop punk kid right in the feels with the release of their first track “Fake My Own Death” off their new album titled 13 Voices – the first album release in 5 years, which will be available Oct 7th via Hopeless Records.

“Fake My Own Death” was directed by Marc Klasfeld, who previously worked with the band on their memorable videos “Fat Lip”, “In Too Deep” and “The Hell Song.” The video shows the band performing on a rooftop in L.A, where they’re soon faced by all their worst nightmares, including appearances of Kim Kardashian, Michael Jordan and Donald Trump, who all set out to attack the band.

Watch “Fake My Own Death” below!

13 Voices is out October 7th via Hopeless Records / UNFD
Grab a copy: JB HiFi | iTunes


  • BLUNT Posters

  • Jamming At BLUNT HQ