• Blunt Logo

Sign up for the BLUNT eNewsletter

Fall Out Boy Announce ‘Boys Of Zummer’ Live DVD

Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy don’t have a new album on the way: bassist (and honourary frontman) Pete Wentz hasn’t shied away from the fact that the Chicago pop-punk-come-pop icons have no fucking idea what comes next, following 2015’s American Beauty/American Psycho. After AB/AP saw them rush and race to throw an album together, they’re taking next chapter of FOB one step at a time.

Part of that slow unfurl is materialising in a forthcoming short film and multimedia packet titled Bloom, but before more details on that emerge, Fall Out Boy are releasing a live DVD and Blu-Ray of footage from their 2015 Boys Of Zummer tour. Filmed during a hometown show last July, the 17-track release covers pretty much all of the band’s 15-year career, from the riotous “Saturday” to the polished “Irresistible”, and everywhere in-between (in a semi-literal sense, “This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race”).

Boys Of Zummer: Live In Chicago will hit shelves on October 21st via Island.

Watch the trailer for Boys Of Zummer below!

Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live In Chicago drops October 21st via DCD2 / Island
Pre-order DVD: Amazon
Pre-order Blu-Ray: Amazon


1. Sugar, We’re Goin Down
2. Irresistible
3. The Phoenix
4. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More “Touch Me”
5. Thriller
6. Alone Together
7. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
8. Immortals
9. Young Volcanoes
10. Dance, Dance
11. American Beauty / American Psycho
12. Uma Thurman
13. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
14. I Don’t Care
15. Centuries
16. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
17. Saturday

  • BLUNT Posters

  • Jamming At BLUNT HQ