• Blunt Logo

Sign up for the BLUNT eNewsletter

Disturbed Announce Live Album In The Build-Up To Australian Tour


Chicago metallers Disturbed are releasing their second live album – following 2004’s Music As A Weapon II – on November 18th. Live At Red Rocks features cuts from across all of the seminal shredders’ storied 22-year history, from the iconic “Down With The Sickness” to their unexpectedly eerie cover of Simon & Garfunkel’s “The Sound Of Silence”.

Before its release, of course, Disturbed will bring the sickness Down Under, hitting arenas in Perth, Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane early next month.

Live At Red Rocks drops November 18th via Warner
Pre-order it: iTunes


1. Introduction
2. Ten Thousand Fists
3. The Game
4. The Vengeful One
5. Prayer
6. Liberate
7. The Animal
8. Stupify
9. The Sound of Silence
10. Lost Soul
11. Inside The Fire
12. The Light
13. Stricken
14. Indestructible
15. Voices
16. Down With The Sickness

Disturbed / Twelve Foot Ninja
Tour Dates

Wednesday November 9th – HBF Stadium, Perth (AA)
Tix: frontiertouring.com

Saturday November 12th – Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne (AA)
Tix: frontiertouring.com

Sunday November 13th – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney (AA)
Tix: frontiertouring.com

Tuesday November 15th – Entertainment Centre, Brisbane (AA)
Tix: frontiertouring.com

  • BLUNT Posters

  • Jamming At BLUNT HQ